top of page

Blue

Updated: Sep 1, 2020

Welcome back to my blog! I know it's been awhile. Recently, I had the pleasure of visiting TweeFontein Herb Farm up in New Paltz, New York .Let me tell you it was breathe taking! The village was so cute regardless of Covid you could tell it was in fact a peaceful location and it had all the amazing hippy vibes at least for me. But wow heading toward the farm it was in fact a rural location there was no doubt about that! When we got there , there was a huge sign that said Welcome to TweeFontein Herb Farm .When we approach it already there was someone waving at us ( a nice welcoming smile) . There was herbs, flowers, crystals, and yes even wildlife! I saw a red-tailed chipmuck and I got so excited and my partner pointed out there was a deer as well which was even better. The whole area was so beautiful and peaceful, once we walked inside I was in heaven ( atleast for me). There were stones, crystals,tintures, teas, and so much more! I bought a couple of things, but at check out time I was drawn into this blue energy (stone). I had to get it and plus if you know me personally you know I love the color turquoise or teal to be fair. Most of you might know that I have worked on my blue chakra a lot as far as speaking up and communication more. My big accomplishment has been my podcast PeaceLearnHealth. The color blue it usually represents water,peace, tranquility, and for those who follow chakras we relate it to the throat chakra. A big part of blue chakra is communication and spirituality. So a few days after I got this stone my mom was not well and of course I was concern. My energy was not at 100 so I was not going do reiki on my mother and I felt it wasnt my calling at the time. Instead I lend her my stone and told her she can borrow it and to only give it back when she felt 100 percent better. BTW yes my mom believes in reiki and everything spiritual. We all have our own beliefs in this household. That being said she was also reading a book called Brida by Paulo Coelho at the time (which I plan to read/listen to it eventually). Here is the thing I am not crystal/stone expert but my soul sister Melissa and

yes we did a podcast together ) at least in my opinion she is after all she does sell amazing crystals in her shop Universoul Crystals. So the stone I got was a blue apatite.




According to Charms of Light website this stone (apatite) and I quote: “ aids in the absorption of calcium, helping cartilage, bones and teeth; healing bones and encouraging the formation of new cells. It improves arthritis and joint problems”.


27 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page