top of page

SoulMate Yerba

I had the great pleasure to speak to the founder Ana Goldseker of SoulMate Yerba in my most recent podcast PeaceLearnHealth.


Here on today’s blog I will tell you a little about Ana Goldseker’s journey.


Ana was born in Argentina. She went to Baltimore as an immigrant when she was two years of age. In her teenage years she started to notice a lot of health issues such as weight issues, acne,depression, low energy, and major eczema .


Years later she studied to became a nutritionist and started teaching classes , did one on one coaching, and now has YouTube Channel called Healthy Living With Ana which has many health tips and of course talking about her brand SoulMate Yerba too!

A beautiful simple story about her business in Ana Goldseker’s eyes “ so it just got me to thinking well what is bringing people together (in Argentina) and I realized that one of the things that they do there is that they sit and they have to shared with you that ritual of that mate (the magic cup)”

You can listen to more about what she had to say about her business and journey on my most recent podcast here .

Don’t forget Mother’s Day is this Sunday ! Get her a mate set and check out my latest podcast with author Rene Schultz at 9pm est!


Recent Posts

See All

Take 10

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page