top of page

Yoga

My relationship with yoga is little complex or in simple terms I am not there yet. As I mentioned in my podcast "Yoga" back in February a practice as such should be a lifestyle not just an exercise or something you just do. I mentioned also that to me yoga was seen as a statue when I found out about it but then I found Strala Yoga which is more like a bird. That is there mission to move with ease as Tara Stiles always says "soften".But hey as a New Yorker it's hard to soften or be at ease with one self with such as a rush rush mentality. Now that I am in a updated version of myself really my spiritual wellbeing. I have been surrounded by my beautiful Learners and realize we all have our ups and downs. Trust me this virus has been a real blow for a lot of as New Yorkers whether it be stress, anxiety, or just finances . That being said I have always loved creative writing and putting my thoughts on paper (now on this blog) . Now I really love expressing myself with my podcast. Regardless I enjoy both forms. That being said I want to share I am back in a relationship with yoga and hopefully we won't break up again. So a little background a long time ago I took the two day Strala Intensive Training. It was a fun weekend where I learned more about yoga for my ownself but it was so much more. TRUST ME any yoga junkie would have been in heaven ( me I was still new to yoga,wellness, and other life practices). My favorite part that I will always remember was Sam Berlindo and his practice with shiatsu which I did not know anything about. I will provide you with a link on the full details of the training below. That being said I am happy to report that I started my Strala 100 hours advanced training.


STRALA INTENSIVE TRAINING DESCRIPTION



MY YOGA PODCAST



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page