top of page

Abundance vs. Scarcity

Let us first divine into what this means…

Scarcity having a short or limited amount of something…

Abundance having a large amount of something or coming from Latin word abundare meaning overflowing or to increase…

In my household growing up we had mindful mindset on food and money. I grew up eating chicken for the most part ( not my favorite now by the way). There were time when scarcity (low amount) of food and money alike was in fact limited. However, as a child that is all I noticed sadly the scarcity part of it. When I matured and started noticing my mom was in fact being abundance with the chicken. How? She would buy a whole chicken that would last us like weeks. She would make it into chicken soup, chicken nuggets, pasta with chicken, and the list goes on. I also found later on I didn’t eat red meat like , but that isn’t the point here of course! So what is my point? You control your own beliefs.


We might start understanding our limiting beliefs whether it be money, food, or anything when we do the “shadow work”. We might be able to work on rewiring subconscious mind too this might take days,weeks, or more. And here is the thing many people see the word “abundance” and just think money. When in reality abundance is more than that it means wealth in all areas in life such as health,personal growth, sprituality, and more.

Let me ask you this when was last time you really invested in yourself?


After so many years of fear around many things, this year was one of my biggest wake up call for me especially around money. I invested on a coach and a program. When I click on pay amount the first time I was so scared and in fear, but guess what till this day I don’t regret it at all! The second time , I invested in myself this year I was actually really proud of myself. So, I truly believe that a big part of my abundance this year was my personal growth. I have been saying YES to a lot of things for my wellbeing.



Recently I did a live on IG with Rachel Fearnley watch it here: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CGOTdKEnUo6/

· We discussed the important of saying Yes to Scarcity

· What is fear mindset around money

· Manifesting abundance

· Her six week program Reclamation

Want to learn how to say YES to Scarcity click here for a FREE Webinar : https://rachelfearnley.clickfunnels.com/scarcity-webinar1602477258773

Learn more about Rachel Fearnley’s program:

Check out our podcast:

Disclaimer: When you buy through this link on my site, I may earn an affiliate commission.

34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page