top of page

I bathe myself in self-love

Updated: Mar 24, 2021

I have decided to summarize one of my podcast that is only on Spotify. This Series is called Love Thy Self Series which was micro podcast that came out in February. The series came out weekly that month with a total of four micro episodes.


In the month of February we are always talking about Valentine's Day and partners ( or being in love with someone else) so I actually felt motivated to go ahead talk about self-love. Honestly, no one will love you the way you love yourself. YOU are very important. In the month of February its not only Valentine’s Day but also Black History Month and Chinese Lunar New Year. In this episode one of my favorite singer Jhene Aiko will be featured her song is called Speak. I felt this song was very empowering for any one the lyrics sing “ Be who you wanna be speak (4x) be free”. The positive affirmation I bathe myself in self-love was first affirmation in this series. In this podcast I talk about some benefits of taking a bath.


One of the benefits was it improved and elevates your mood.It helps you sleep better and it helps relieve muscle pain. Another one is it's good for your heart and blood circulation. I really highly recommend putting essential oils in your bath just not peppermint maybe something like lemon. As a huge crystal lover I recommend Rose Quartz (chips are a good option) especially for self- love. Epsom salt is amazing for sore muscles and helps with your joints as well.

*

You can get rose quatz chips in this website and more.


Use my code MARINASANIN for 10% off your order


Support me and my podcast get the following:

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Take 10

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page