top of page

As an Educator

By now many of you know I am educator. So it is no surprise that I always like learning new things. Here is a list of things I did or in the progress of doing.


I have AA degree in Social Science and Humanities.

My BA is in English and my minor is in Early Childhood.


Training : Strala Intensive Training

Training: Strala Online 100+ Hour Advanced Training : 7 secrets of Leadership

Course: Pop Pilates

Course: The Complete Course of Ayurveda

Course: Aura Portrait Certification Program (Part 1)

Training :USUI REIKI RYOHO ( Reiki 1 & 2 )

Course: Radical Well-Being with Deepak Chopra


In Progress: Many Lives, Many Masters Online Course Brian L. Weiss M.D

In Progress: Strala Online 30+ Hour Tai Chi Chua Workshop

In Progress: Vision Quest Facilitation Program (Part 2)

In Progress: Playing the Matrix: The Laser-Focused Series Online Course

Mike Dooley

In Progress: Manifest Your Soul's Purpose Online Course

Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

In Progress:Online Courses Crystal Healing by Heather Askinosie

In Progress :Online Courses A Course in Miracles Made Easy Online Course

Alan Cohen



I grew up with this idea of TIME MANAGEMENT and how important it is to be on time. While I still believe it to be true in some aspects of my life in others I AM JUST LETTING THINGS BE. As the saying goes everything will fall into place.


PS- If you like Alice in Wonderland check out a podcast I did for my birthday. https://anchor.fm/peacelearnhealth/episodes/Alice-in-Wonderland-ej39vd/a-a3cmnk2


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Take 10

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page