top of page

What are the 3 most important things you have learned about yourself...

  1. Connection

  2. Community

  3. Growth


Here is the thing growing up I didn’t have much friends. However, I did have my best friend (Forever) and she knows who she is because regardless of everything life has thrown at me she has always been there and I feel like the love is mutual. Now I am not saying I don’t have other best friends because I do and I love them too. Here is the thing we are all different. I love all my girlfriends for their own individual awesome people they are. But I grew up with my BFF and we were like sisters but as life would have it things happened and it was so hard to face things without her. And yet,as luck would have it I had my boyfriend and I am going say two best friends because hey that is how I feel right now ( I don’t live in the past) . Regardless of this all, I lost a connection that was so deep and beautiful. Secretly it took me years to recover from it but deep down I knew I had to grow. So why do I think community is so important? Because now I have my friends, my soul sisters, my best friends, close friends, and my boyfriend ( big part of my life). I noticed that after everything that I had to face I did it alone or with some good people on my side. Things were hard at least emotionally for me. Now more than ever I am beyond grateful for every single one of you in this community, for my bff and best friends, the connections I made and keep making, and for the ongoing growth that I had stop myself from having before. Truth is I wasn’t emotionally ready for it and now I am. So openly share this with all of you here because life right now is a hot mess let’s face it and this is my way of saying please reach out to anyone you can and know someone out there loves you and supports you. Please feel free to reach out to me or anyone because at the end we are all one.


Gentle reminder tomorrow starts the 3 day challenge if you are interested this is the link: https://apps.wix.com/place-invites/invite-lp/62f9d1e8-b877-4ed4-8f20-716ad3bfd23c

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page